Innovation
trifft
Versicherungen

Versicherungsschutz,
den Ihre Kunden
wirklich möchten.

Innovativ. Einfach. Digital.

  • Innovative
  • Einfach
  • Digital
Innovative

VERSICHERUNG
WIRD DIGITAL

i-surance ist eine B2B2C Versicherungsplattform der nächsten Generation. Dabei bieten wir alle Vorteile einer digitalen Versicherung an. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Komplettlösungen umfassen Produktentwicklung, Produktinnovation sowie Schadenmanagement. Durch diesen innovativen Ansatz tragen wir zu einer verbesserten Vertriebsleistung in Ihrem Unternehmen bei.

PRODUKTE & DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Mit unserer innovativen Versicherungsplattform haben wir uns im Bereich Mobile in nur wenigen Jahren zum Marktführer entwickelt.  Mittlerweile haben wir unsere Angebot für weitere Segmente verbessert, sodass wir unsere maßgeschneiterten Versicherungslösungen für Hörgeräte, Elektronik, Brillen, Reifen, Cyberrisiken, Möbel und sogar Veranstaltungen anbieten. Es gibt für alles eine Versicherung!

TELCOVERAGER

Telcoverager.com ist eine Quelle für Telekommunikations- und Versicherungsfachleute, die bereit sind, die traditionelle Versicherungsbranche zu verändern, indem sie die Versicherung mobiler Geräte als alternative Einnahmequelle implementieren. Verpassen Sie nicht unsere monatlichen Beiträge.

DAS HABEN WIR BISHER ERREICHT

Wir sind seit Beginn exponentiell gewachsen und werden diese Dynamik beibehalten. Hier einige unserer Schlüsselzahlen:

+500.000

aktive Versicherungsverträge

15

aktive Länder

+90

Mitarbeiter

0105

Innovation
meets
Insurance

Insurance cover that
your customers
actually want.

innovative. simple. digital.

  • Innovative
  • Simple
  • Digital
Innovative

INSURANCE
HAS GONE DIGITAL

i-surance is a next-generation B2B2C digital insurance platform. We offer all the benefits of digital insurance. Our tailor-made complete solutions include product development, product innovation, and claims management. Through this innovative approach, we contribute to improving sales performance in your business.

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

We are proud to have one of the strongest mobile device insurance product in the market, and we are also able to cater just about every other industry. Our insurance cover is helping businesses in multiple segments, such as hearing aids, consumer electronics, eyeglasses, car tyres, utilities, cyber risks, furniture and events. There’s i-surance for everything!

TELCOVERAGER

Telcoverager.com is a source of business knowledge for telecom and insurance professionals, which is catered specifically to mobile providers that are ready to become disruptors in the traditional insurance industry by implementing mobile device insurance as an alternative revenue stream. Don’t miss our monthly posts.

THIS IS WHERE WE STAND:

We have had exponential growth since we began and will maintain that momentum. Below are some of our key numbers:

+500.000

active contracts

+100.000

calls per month

+90

employees

0105