Quand Innovation
rencontre
Assurance

Une couverture d'assurance
que vos clients veulent
réellement.

innovative. simple. digital.

  • innovant
  • Simple
  • Numérique
innovant

L’ASSURANCE EST
PASSÉE AU NUMÉRIQUE

i-surance est une plateforme de services d’assurance B2B2C de nouvelle génération qui offre tous les avantages d’une d’assurance numérique. Nous offrons des solutions complètes sur mesure qui incluent le développement de produits, l’innovation et la gestion des réclamations pour aider à améliorer la performance des ventes de votre entreprise.

PRODUITS & SERVICES

Nous sommes fiers d’être un leader innovatif et incomparable sur le marché des assurances pour appareils mobiles avec nos partenaires opérateurs télécoms. Nous sommes également capables de nous adapter à de nombreux autres secteurs d’activité. Notre assurance couvre une multitude d’objets tels que des appareils auditifs, électroniques, des lunettes, des pneus, des meubles mais également les cyber-risques et les services publics. I-surance est partout pour tout !

TELCOVERAGER

Couvrant les derniers développements en matière de télécommunication et d’assurance pour les professionnels, Telcoverager.com est un blog dédié aux fournisseurs de services mobiles qui sont prêts à bouleverser l’industrie des assurances en combinant assurance et source de revenus alternative. Ne manquez pas nos messages mensuels !

OÙ EN SOMMES-NOUS

Nous avons connu une croissance exponentielle depuis nos débuts et nous allons continuer sur cette lancée. Voici quelques-uns de nos chiffres clés :

+500.000

contrats actifs

15

pays actifs

+90

employés

0105

Innovation
meets
Insurance

Insurance cover that
your customers
actually want.

innovative. simple. digital.

  • Innovative
  • Simple
  • Digital
Innovative

INSURANCE
HAS GONE DIGITAL

i-surance is a next-generation B2B2C digital insurance platform. We offer all the benefits of digital insurance. Our tailor-made complete solutions include product development, product innovation, and claims management. Through this innovative approach, we contribute to improving sales performance in your business.

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

We are proud to have one of the strongest mobile device insurance product in the market, and we are also able to cater just about every other industry. Our insurance cover is helping businesses in multiple segments, such as hearing aids, consumer electronics, eyeglasses, car tyres, utilities, cyber risks, furniture and events. There’s i-surance for everything!

TELCOVERAGER

Telcoverager.com is a source of business knowledge for telecom and insurance professionals, which is catered specifically to mobile providers that are ready to become disruptors in the traditional insurance industry by implementing mobile device insurance as an alternative revenue stream. Don’t miss our monthly posts.

THIS IS WHERE WE STAND:

We have had exponential growth since we began and will maintain that momentum. Below are some of our key numbers:

+500.000

active contracts

+100.000

calls per month

+90

employees

0105